Meet the Team

Meet Our Officers

At First National Bank of Eastern Arkansas, our team of officers take pride in creating a welcoming environment for all who walk through the doors of FNBEA. Our trusted leadership is what has preserved FNBEA's continuous growth as Eastern Arkansas' oldest independently owned bank. 

As a community bank for 135 years, we have prioritized exceptional, timely customer service while offering the same products and services as large, corporate banks. When you bank with us, you will be able to easily contact and build a lasting relationship with your banker!
Brice Fletcher headshotBrice Fletcher
Chairman, CEO
Nick Sutton HeadshotNick Sutton
Scott Fogg HeadshotScott Fogg
Senior Vice President
meet scott
Tempie Busby Headshot
Tempie Busby
Senior Vice President
meet tempie
Jeana McCain Headshot
Jeana McCain
Senior Vice President
Trust Officer
meet jeana
Thomas Gerrard Headshot
Thomas Gerrard
Senior Vice President
meet Thomas
Greg Reece Headshot
Greg Reece
Senior Vice President
meet greg
Steve Horton Headshot
Steve Horton
Senior Vice President
meet steve

Brooks Winchester headshot
Brooks Winchester
Senior Vice President
meet brooks
Bill Samisch
Bill Samisch
Senior Vice President
meet Bill

Meet Our Board of Directors


Denny Jarratt

Forrest City, AR

Hugh Jarratt

Fayetteville, AR

Joe Jarratt

Memphis, TN

Rhea Boyce

Sikeston, MO


Ronnie Carey

Forrest City, AR


Mallory Nimocks

Forrest City, AR


Victor Vaccaro

Forrest City, AR


Brad Devazier

Forrest City, AR


John McDaniel

Forrest City, AR


Brian McDaniel

Forrest City, AR

Find a location near you!                                                                                                                        locations